North Suburban Synagogue Beth El
Caterers and Party Planners

Caterers and Party Planners

Proudly Working With…

North Suburban Synagogue Beth El’s In-House Caterer,
The Circle of Life Catering
Avram Pachter, Director of Hospitality
1175 Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
apachter@nssbethel.org
847-432-8900 x237
847-432-1024

Approved Caterers

There is a charge for use of an outside caterer.  

Danziger Kosher Caterers
Caryn Morginstin
Miami, Florida Office Phone: 786-953-4193
Chicago Office Location: 3931 S Leavitt Street
Chicago, IL 60609
caryn@danzigerkoshercatering.com

Dimensions Kosher Catering
Kathy Ramos Kurland
Cellular:  312.296.1866
Main:  847.396.9996
3531 West Howard
Skokie, IL 60076
kathy@dimensionskosher.com
www.dimensionskosher.com

Goldman Segal Caterers

773-338-4060
2944 W Greenleaf Avenue
Chicago, IL 60645

Great Chicago Catering
3149 Devon Avenue
Chicago, IL 60659
773-465-9030

Pa’nosh Kosher Caterers
847-947-2100
Fax: 847-947-2101
364 Lexington Lane
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Starr Catering
773-465-6616
Fax: 773-973-6666
2839 W. Touhy Avenue
Chicago, IL 60645

Zeldas Kosher Gourmet Catering
4113 Main Street
847-679-0033
847-679-0932
Fax: 847.679.0030
Skokie, IL 60076


Party Planners​

The following Party Planners have been used by Beth El clients for their events and are familiar with our building.

Lindsay Stein Cohen
Designer Event Chicago
847-456-5889
Email:  lindsay@designereventchicago.com
www.designereventchicago.com

Tracy Fisher Events
312-520-2686
tracy@tracyevents.com
www.tracyevents.com

Beverly L. Gordon
1775 McCraren Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-831-5646
bev@bevgordon.com

Joyce Pollakoff Events, Inc.
Northfield, IL
847-446-4700
joyce@joycepollakoff.com
www.joycepollakoff.com

That Special Events
8006 N. Washington Street
Niles, IL 60714
847-698-9100

Couture Events
Ramesh Soleymani
847-461-9304
coutureevent@thecouture.net
http://thecouture.net/ 

Sandy Raphael
“Day of” Party Consulting
1127 Stratford Road
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-945-2740
s_raphael@htomail.com

Hope Wasserman Weiss
Consultant and Event Coordinator
914 Brookside Lane
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-940-1741
hope@hopeweisconsulting.com
www.hopeweisconsulting.com